wide_KS_logo

Kann Supply Waterworks

10435 267 Street, Acheson, Alberta T7X 6A2
Office: 587-461-1425

Scott Romanyshyn

Profit Center Manager
sromanyshyn@kannsupply.ca
Cell 780-239-5712

Matt Williams

Sales Representative
email: mwilliams@kannsupply.ca
Cell: 780-298-5336

Jared Norton

Sales Representative
email: jnorton@kannsupply.ca
Cell: 780-914-3240

Rhonda Fournier

Operations Administrator
email: rfournier@kannsupply.ca.

Shawn Freeland

Shipping & Receiving
email: sfreeland@kannsupply.ca

Eric Romanyshyn

Shipping & Receiving
email: eromanyshyn@kannsupply.ca

Contact us at 587-461-1425 for a FREE QUOTE or to learn more
about how we can help make your project a success!

Please note: Current map does not reflect recent road name changes as per our new address (formerly 205 Ellis Dr.).